Bills Bills Bills

Paying bills…part of growing up I guess…

I feel like for the last few months that’s all I’ve been worrying about…although I save a lot of money by still living at home…I get overwhelmed with the amount of credit card debt I got myself into…and more student loan debt to come!

I can’t wait till I make enough money so this won’t be as much of an issue!

I miss the days when my parents paid for everything

2 responses to “Bills Bills Bills

  1. Hi Chris,
    Have heard from you in awhile. Hope life is great? How is school going? Are you working at the studios or somewhere else?
    Take care,
    Debbie Orr

    • Hey Debbie. Yeah school is keeping me busy and I barely get any sleep anymore. Working at a restaurant and also working for UCI doing marketing and graphics. How are you? Sorry for the late reply I’m barely on here!

Leave a Reply

